Labor – Management Committee

MeetingThe CCBDD-ACCESS Labor Management Committee is composed of representative from ACCESS and the CCBDD management. The committee meets regularly to address issues of concern and maintain open communications.

ACCESS Members: Gloria Stansberry, Christie Kimbler, Marian Graham, Terri Kress and Lynnette Harris.

CCBDD Members: John McLaughlin, Chris Yoo, Rosiland Kaiser, Kevin Devine, Jacquie Kasprisin, Marvetta Morman, and Celeste Bajorek.