Collective Bargaining

The ACCESS Bargaining Team is appointed by the President with approval of the Executive Committee.

Meeting-2ACCESS Negotiations 2012:

The ACCESS 2012 Bargaining Team:

Gloria Stansberry, Chief Negotiator
Marian Graham
Lynnette Harris
Christie Kimbler
Dave Klosz
Terri Kress
Dina McCrone
Maureen Schroeck
Beckie Tweedle
Joyce Yates

For more information on the bargaining process visit our Contract page.